Deleting a Record

Note: Once a record is deleted, it cannot be restored. Be cautious with the Delete command, and make sure you back up your data regularly.
1. Click once on the record to highlight it.
2. Click on the Delete button, or select Delete Records from the Function menu. An alert will appear asking you if you're certain you want to delete the record.
3. Click the Delete button if you want to proceed, or click the Cancel button if you do not want to proceed.